General Enquiries

  • For general enquiries about buildings, recording activities or other matters, please contact the Enquiries Secretary, Mary Cook: email, telephone 0191 716 3070.

Other Contacts

  • Chair: Peter Thornborrow, 3 Mayroyd Mill, Mayroyd Lane, Hebden Bridge HX7 8NY.

  • Secretary: Mary Cook, 34 Porter Close, Durham DH1 5ZL.

  • Treasurer: Sue Southwell, 2 Water End, Brompton, Northallerton DL6 2RL.

  • Membership Secretary: Pat Leggett, 11 Lonsdale Meadows, Boston Spa, West Yorkshire LS23 6DQ.

  • Archivist: David Cook, 34 Porter Close, Durham DH1 5ZL.

  • Journal: Yorkshire Buildings Editorial Team (Tony Berry, Tony Robinson, Beth Shurter).

  • Newsletter Editor and Webmaster: Lorraine Moor, 102 Queen Victoria Street, South Bank, York YO23 1HN.

Honorary President

  • Barry Harrison